1602 Applicants

LOOK FOR 1602 UNITS NEAR YOU

DROP DOWN MENUS ARE SORTED BY VILLAGE

  • Mauga, Sylvia Sonoma
    • 633-4156/254-0495
    • sylvia.mauga@das.as.gov
  • Leasoon, Lupi & Fa’atonu
    • 252-3882/622-7634
    • lupileasoon@gmail.com
  • Vaouli, Sam
    • 622-7588 / 258-5040
    • tune_vaouli@hotmail.com
  • Taifane, Niualama
    • 254-2384 / 633-4870
    • niualamat@yahoo.com
  • Afalava, Eliki
    • 731-1844 / 731-6266
    • al_afalava@amsamoa.edu
  • Grohse, Pio & Christine
    • 252-5707 / 733-4987 / 252-6862
    • cgaleai@yahoo.com
  • Pouesi, Siuleo & Sonja
    • 644-4862 / 770-0473
    • chicopouesi@hotmail.com
  • Anesi, Alo & Marilyn
    • 258-1151 – mpavitaanesi@yahoo.com
  • Stevenson, Alo Paul
    • 258-5946/258-7285 – leiluasetevenson@gmail.com
  • Elisapeta, Sualevai
    • 699-1290/258-4839 -elsualevai@yahoo.com
  • Malemo, Tausaga
    • 688-2302/733-3330
  • Jamaias, Mapu
    • 733-0828 – maliumai@blueskynet.as
  • Rowena, Jennings
    • 699-8040/252-7981/252-5213 
  • Pese, Atiulagi F.
    • 699-6461/733-2700
  • Utu, Faraitoafa
    • 699-8131/733-4764
  • Vee, Miriama
    • 733-0699
  • Taimalie, Falaniko
    • 699-2223/733-2772
  • Sili, Jeanette P.
    • 733-3931/699-8510/699-5156 – ia-netta@hotmail.com
  • Moliga, Tuumolimoli
    • 644-2045 / 699-4429 / 731-8585
  • Letuligasenoa, Soli
    • 733-8122 / 254-9006
    • mletuligasenoa@gmail.com
  • Ahoia, Dennis
    • 699-1444 / 731-7771
    • dennisahoia@yahoo.com
  • Ale, Savali
    • 733-5869 / 633-5763 
  • Ausage, Gloria
    • 688-7288
    • gausage@yahoo.com
  • Avalos, Gloria P & Falesa Poasa
    • 699-5156 / 733-3931 / 770-2937
    • lorinvic@hotmail.com
  • Lutu, Afoa
    • 252-2222
    • chrissy.lutu@gmail.com
  • Malepeai, Mausa
    • 699-9300 / 733-3253
  • Moafanua, Miriama
    • 731-6167 / 699-2515 / 699-3781
  • Perri, Elizabeth
    • 699-1646 / 254-744 2/ 770-3305
  • Solaita, Esther Pelefoti
    • 258-3204 / 699-5262 / 699-4237
    • entpele@hotmail.com
  • Steffany, William
    • 699-6276  / 699-2547 / 731-2571
    • jsteff5@yahoo.com
  • Tofiga, Daniel & Ruth
    • 733-1829 / 633-7383 / 733-1260
    • plodge2011@gmail.com
  • Tuala, Erica
    • 258-5380 / 699-5352
    • vrtuala@gmail.com
  • Nuusa, Vainuupo
    • 252-7161 / 258-6912 / 699-7217
    • nuusa@yahoo.com
  • Fruean, Eddie & Bernadette
    • 733-0284 / 733-2127
    • bernfruean@gmail.com
  • Fetoai, Falaniko
    • 733-6134 / 733-0157
  • Langkilde, Hans
    • 733-4823
    • vhlangkilde@yahoo.com
  • Laumoli, Angela
    • 731-1067/733-8139
    • levi.reese@tr.as.gov
  • Ulugia, Kalala
    • 688-2196 / 731-2111 / 731-8735
    • kal_ulugia@yahoo.com
  • Tuitele, Kalala & Reid, Rochelle
    • 733-5380
    • tuitele3@yahoo.com
  • Afalava, Carlene
    • 733-1903/258-4443
    • carleneafalava@yahoo.com
  • Filemoni, Mealefu
    • 258-9633 / 688-2351
    • mealefu.filemoni@tr.as.gov
  • Pritchard, Jason & Louise
    • 731-1700 / 258-8409
    • jmon323@gmail.com
  • Purcell, Sauimoana
    • 688-7323 / 258-8998
    • mopurcell5@gmail.com
  • Timu, Kalameli & Malaki
    • 256-3384
    • malakitimu@yahoo.com
  • Uhrle, Mina & Samuel
    • 252-0123 / 688-2599 / 733-2552
    • m_uhrle@yahoo.com
  • Young, Albert
    • 252-1904 / 633-1019 / 731-6909
    • albertyoung963@yahoo.com
  • Faletogo, Lance
    • 258-4104
    • add1ison@gmail.com
  • Fanene, Tuitogamatoe
    • 699-4184 / 252-6472 / 733-0953
    • dsfanene@gmail.com
  • Gebauer, Keith J.
    • 733-6942 / 699-5446/258-4000
    • kjgebauer@yahoo.com
  • Ho Ching, Lili & Leonard
    • 258-4124
    • lil_hc4@yahoo.com
  • Niko, Peleiupu & Elaine
    • 733-1340
    • eikolainy@yahoo.com
  • Nua, Sao & Usu
    • 733-2800 / 699-9700
    • saoluaga_nua@yahoo.com
  • Tuiolosega, Anthony
    • 731-7696 / 699-8354
    • amtuiolosega@yahoo.com
  • Ahoia, Tusipa & Litani
    • 733-6460
  • Misipeka, Tufi
    • 252-7728 / 254-6306 / 256-8246
    • tufi.misipeka@gmail.com
  • Amotai, Makuisa & Ioana
    • 733-2811 / 699-4991 / 731-0366
  • Misipeka, Tufi
    • 733-8115
    • misipeka@gmail.com
  • Tago, Lote S.
    • 733-2110 / 699-1531
  • Iosefa, Price
    • 731-6509
  • Kruse, Eseta
    • 733-7794
  • Thomas, Lupelele Iosefa
    • 733-2221 / 688-7824
    • lupelele@hotmail.com
  • Bryant, Fesili
    • 733-2221
    • fesili_b@yahoo.com
  • 3 Bevs Corporation
    • 258-2811 / 688-1833
    • sinanua@samoatelco.com
  • Ah-Mai, Douglas & Fetineiai
    • 688-1840 / 733-8863
    • dougneilie@hotmail.com
  • Asalele, Katerina & Siaosi
    • 258-2628 / 699-4441
    • kasalele@hotmail.com
  • Leomiti, Faitamai
    • 699-8484 / 733-4838 / 733-2444
    • dyanleomiti@yahoo.com
  • Soliai, Fuapapa J. & Loine
    • 699-1734 / 733-2623 / 770-9517
  • Solomona, Sofai
    • 258-3120 / 258-1065
    • ssolomona@gmail.com
  • Tanielu, Fenumia’i Filomena
    • 699-9728  /733-0225
    • numitanielu@yahoo.com
  • Pereira, David & Serah
    • 733-5119 / 633-4625
    • serahpereira@gmail.com
  • Malala, Frances & Gi
    • 731-4430/633-1881
    • gimalala@hotmail.com
  • Saifoloi, Mina & Faaeteete
    • 733-7038 / 688-1581 / 699-6599
    • telesaifoloi@yahoo.com
  • Hollister, Tony & Ana Marie
    • 699-6092 / 731-6004 / 258-8023
  • Ioane, Puaauli & Maria
    • 733-3088 / 622-7064 / 256-6262
    • 733-5382
  • Luamanu, Tulafono
    • 254-2542 / 688-1922 / 252-6553
  • Siaumau, Eliota & Stella
    • 699-7280 / 256-2185
    • s.siaumau@ymail.com
  • Tuatoo, Vaisola
    • 699-5127
  • Vaivao, Fa’aiuga & Francis
    • 699-4568 / 252-1388
    • letishavaivaogaoa@gmail.com
  • Areta, Lalolama & Aufa’i
    • 733-4595 / 699-1394 / 731-1517
    • aareta@yahoo.com
  • Eves, Eti & Corretti
    • 731-4582
  • Faasoa, Lise
    • 252-0265/699-5597
  • Fuiava, Michael & Dorothy
    • 252-7635
    • dfuiava75@gmail.com
  • Gaisoa, Frank
    • 258-7244 / 258-4773 / 252-7975
    • tautuamooe@yahoo.com
  • Gaoa, Letisha
    • 699-4568 / 258-1897
    • letishvaivaogaoa@gmail.com
  • Kelemete, Toaono
    • 733-3946/699-6028
  • Masunu, Yolanda
    • 733-2513
    • y3masunu@gmail.com
  • Methodist Synod
    • 633-4225 / 258-3977
  • Milo, Apelu
    • 699-8671 / 731-4100  /272-2962
    • apelumilojr@gmail.com
  • Misa, Logona
    • 256-4107 / 258-1240 / 699-5117
    • malalamisa@yahoo.com
  • Saulo, Florence
    • 633-5820 / 699-4731
    • fsaifc@yahoo.com
  • Seui, Laau Jr. & Loloma
    • 731-9165 / 699-4765 / 252-4526
    • lseuijr@yahoo.com
  • Slade, Julia
    • 733-4582 / 731-4372 / 633-5914
  • Happy Valley
    • 699-1145 / 733-5009 / 770-7532
  • Tofaeono, Victor
    • 733-2003 / 699-8831 / 733-2720
    • terenuku@yahoo.com
  • Tuia, Evelyn
    • 258-6360 / 699-2675 / 733-0985
    • vaimasinatuia@yahoo.com
  • Tuitele, Sarah Haleck
    • 733-0078/272-8801
    • liusalaapts@yahoo.com
  • Faleatua, Ami & Teleoofa
    • 699-9641 / 254-6414 / 252-6952
    • afaleatua@yahoo.com
  • Wilson, Camilla Eli
    • 252-4670 / 733-4736
    • cw1lson@yahoo.com
  • Lokeni, Faauaa & Lokeni
    • 254-4448 / 699-8466
    • lokeni74957@gmail.com
  • Mavaega, Leo & Elisapeta
    • 258-9676 / 688-2018 / 699-4234
    • petaleo@yahoo.com
  • Tuiasosopo, Bob
    • 770-1113 / 770-9989
    • hamogirl41@yahoo.com
  • Elisara, Katalina
    • 688-2329 / 733-3294 / 272-5917
    • feruelisara@yahoo.com
  • Uso, Faletoi & Violina
    • 770-9600 / 688-7481 / 254-4513
    • mafutaga_uso@yahoo.com
  • Reed, Leleaga
    • 731-2480 / 688-1016
  • Ahoia, Fred
    • 733-8590/699-1444
    • rootzisland@yahoo.com
  • Amosa, Ofoia
    • 731-1941 / 733-5012 / 699-5267
  • Hollister, William
    • 258-2525 / 699-2524
    • hollistergenservices@yahoo.com
  • Loi On, Poulima & Asiata
    • 733-4606 / 733-2295 / 699-4010
    • fale_loion@yahoo.com
  • Asifoa, Atualevao & Molly
    • 699-9829/731-8430
    • kl.leu2012@gmail.com
  • Liu, Siaki & Eseneiaso
    • 258-5204 / 688-1833 / 258-2811
    • sinanua@samoatelco.com
  • Mauga, Tasi & Taiulagi Asuega
    • 770-1415 / 254-6337
    • tessarea99@yahoo.com
  • Petaia, Emau
    • 252-3446 / 699-7929 / 258-4934
  • Siaumau, Siaumau
    • 770-7113 / 699-4525 / 699-3330
    • josie_siaumau@yahoo.com
  • Tagaloa, Evelyn
    • 256-4111 / 699-7428 / 770-5650
  • Young, Sale & Faatasiga
    • 699-5595 / 733-1479
  • Akapo, Mase V. & Tinei
    • 733-7379 / 254-6651 / 254-9198
    • adulbeau.akapo@gmail.com
  • Ae, California Tarrant-
    • 733-3466
    • asharkette@yahoo.com
  • Gaoteote, Palaie
    • 733-7740 / 633-4565
Close Menu
×